Dear Deviant, My Experiment.

    I’ve decided to try a little experiment on here. Today I had  hit 500 reads so that means I have a lot of regular readers, or one stalker. Now I believe that some of you may be having some problems in your life, maybe in a relationship, maybe at work, or maybe just want to ask a random question. Serious or not, send your questions to djwillis88@aol.com and I will answer them in a series I will call Dear Deviant. All posts will be anonymous or as whatever nickname you choose to give yourself, hopefully this will turn out to be interesting.

Leave a Reply

